Joker – “Snake Eater”

Another fresh track for yalls.  The hard-to-Google dubstep artist Joker had the internets all abuzz last year with his single “Digidesign”.  Perhaps you’ve heard it.  If not, this little site called ‘YouTube’ has just the thing for you.  I liked ‘Digidesign’ when I first heard it, but I wasn’t exactly hooked.  Now I am, and it sent me on a spree through Youtube uploads of his songs.  I was real impressed with this one, called “Snake Eater”.  I’m not really sure where/how to consume his music, because I don’t really understand the status of his releases…Lala says he’s released some albums.  I dunno.  I don’t know if this song has even been on an album.  But it’s definitely ‘dope’, as the kids are saying.  Listen to it w/ the headphones turned up.

“Snake Eater”

~ by toren on March 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
